How do I delete an entry (or entries) that I haven't submitted yet?

Once you've paid for and submitted an entry you can't delete it, but before it's submitted the process is easy.

You can select the entry on the "My Entries" page and then click the "Delete" button.

You will see a summary of entries to be deleted, confirm you want to delete it and it will be out of your pending entries for that competition.

All horses and people that were part of the entry remain attached to your account.