How do I change classes on an entry before I submit it?

First the bad news, you can't yet edit classes on an entry* that you've saved the same way you can edit billing items

*But we're working on it as a feature soon!

Now the good news, you can quickly delete an entry that you've saved, and then recreate it - putting it into the correct classes.

You can select the entry on the "My Entries" page and delete it. Then just recreate it again with the correct information. The horse and your existing people are saved. I promise the process will go quick!

Then just click "Create Entry" again on the nav bar and rebuild the entry.